President - Ian Bennett

VP - Craig Bates

Secretary - John Keske

Treasurer - Tom Cooper

Competitions Manager - Hayden Henderson

Memberships- Richard Loynes

General Committee

John O'Driscoll

Erik Schwab

Scott Mahaffey

David Barkla

The committee meets monthly on the second Wednesday of the month to organise activities and Newsletters.

All Club Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings and get involved in organising and running activities. Committee elections are held in June/July each year at the AGM.

If you require any further information or would like to attend a committee meeting please E-mail: The Melbourne Brewers